Yankee Candle Vanilla Satin review

Yankee Candle Vanilla Satin is sophisticated and classic. A smooth blend of rich vanilla, romantic flowers and sensuous sandalwood.

The heat continues in the Netherlands and I am not quite used to it! Today I wanted to write about a retired scent Vanilla Satin.

I just received the jar last week, I ordered the large jar together with a few Facebook ladies.

Vanilla Satin has a rich vanilla scent and there is the sandalwood note again, I really like it. Actually I received the large jar of  Sandalwood Vanilla as well, but I need to review that another time.

However I haven’t noticed any scent of romantic flowers in Vanilla Satin though, but the scent is very lovely.

The label of Vanilla Satin reminds me of a wedding, it is super romantic, don’t you agree?

If you are a vanilla lover, you should definitely try Vanilla Satin!

My opinion 5/5

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Leave a comment