Yankee Candle Berry Tangerine review

Yankee Candle Berry Tangerine is a juicy mix of sweet berries and sunny tangerines laced with tangy cranberry and spicy fresh ginger.

Hello, how are you? Sorry that it took me a while to update again. Recently life has been a bit crazy and I didn’t have time to burn anything at all.

Last night I finally had some time to burn Yankee Candle again and I chose for Berry Tangerine.

Yankee Candle Berry Tangerine is a fruity mix of different fruit notes with some hints of ginger.

Although I am a fan of fruit scents by Yankee Candle this is not a very sweet fruit scent in my opinion.

Yankee Candle Berry Tangerine is more a fresh fruity scent, which makes it different and unique.

I will try to see if I can blog some more this month, but in october I will be on holiday for two weeks.

If you are a fan of fruity berries, tangerines scents, you might want to try Berry Tangerine!

My opinion 3/5

🌸🌸🌸

Leave a comment