Yankee Candle Island Guava review

Yankee Candle Island Guava is a tangy sweet surprise, sun-ripened guava blended with grapefruit, orange, apple and peach.

Today it is very warm in The Netherlands! Perfect weather to burn Yankee Candle Island Guava.

About a month ago I discovered this retired scent in a shop and I bought some votives of it.

The medium jar I swapped with someone on the Facebook group and I am very happy with that!

Yankee Candle Island Guava is a fruity scent which I really like a lot!

I mean how can anyone dislike the scent of guava blended with grapefruit, orange, apple and peach?

Smelling Island Guava makes me want to go on holiday. In two weeks I will be going to Prague for the first time, I am really excited!

July is around the corner, so stay tuned for another give away!

If you like fruity scents, you might want to hunt for Island Guava!

My opinion 5/5

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Leave a comment